Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal data, used in our application and our partners' services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, etc.), deleted. Please bear in mind that should you decide to do so, your user account will be deleted without the possibility of it being restored. You will, however, be able to start the game over from Level 1.

Follow these instructions to delete your personal data:
1. Go to in-game Settings and tap Help.
2. Tap the Contact Us button in the upper-right corner.
3. In the pop-up window, write your request for the complete deletion of your data and submit it.

Read more about data deletion in our Privacy Policy here.