There are some purchases that cannot be reversed since the items you buy are used immediately after the purchase (e.g. brains, resources required in the tasks).

The only thing we can do for you in this situation is to set your progress back to the moment before you spent your Zombucks. You should also make your decision ASAP, because the progress is usually stored for about 2 days, then it's getting deleted automatically.