Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal data, used in our game and our partners' services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, game support, etc.), deleted. Please bear in mind that should you decide to do so, your user account will be deleted without the possibility of it being restored.

Follow these instructions to delete your personal data:
1. Return to the main Support page (click Support in the upper part of this window).
2. Select 'I have a different problem'.
3. In the Contact us form, write your request for the complete deletion of your data and submit it.

Read more about data deletion in our Privacy Policy:
• for the Knights & Brides online portal
• for Facebook